Academic Curriculum


We implement the 8-4-4 Curriculum system, it entails the study of course subjects in class. The school teaches twelve subjects offered at the Secondary Education level. These are grouped into five categories shown below:


Group I – Compulsory subjects

  • Mathematics
  • English
  • Kiswahili


Group II – Science subjects

  • Biology
  • Chemistry(compulsory)
  • Physics


Group III – Humanities subjects

  • History
  • Geography
  • C.R.E/I.R.E(compulsory)


Group IV – Foreign Languages

  • French


Group V – Technical Subjects

  • Computer Studies
  • Business Studies(compulsory in Form 1&2)
  • Agriculture

Computer Club

The club was started to encourage use of ICT in the school

read more

Teaching Staff

S/NO.              NAME1.   …

read more